2015 Australian Supercross Round 2 Caboolture, QLD SIGN UPS

Moderators: Jeremy150, nascarnate, Jay

Jay
Posts: 1593
Joined: Wed Oct 12, 2011 4:59 am
Contact:

2015 Australian Supercross Round 2 Caboolture, QLD SIGN UPS

Postby Jay » Thu Nov 12, 2015 7:25 am

SERVER FOR RACE
simraces.com:19800

the race server will open 30 minutes before the race
(4:30pm AuEST non daylight savings time)
(New York (U.S.A. - New York) Sunday, 15 November 2015 at 1:30:00 AM EST)
(San Diego (U.S.A. - California) Saturday, 14 November 2015 at 10:30:00 PM PST)
(Dallas (U.S.A. - Texas) Sunday, 15 November 2015 at 12:30:00 AM CST)
(Corresponding UTC (GMT) Sunday, 15 November 2015 at 06:30:00)

Image
Image

Jeremy Shipley Pro Open Points leader
Image
Connor Holyak Pro Lites Points leader
Image
Supporting files for Connor Holyak
Standings

Open AM
Rank Name
1 Quinton Deese
2 maximus white
3 Andrew Kawyn
4 Walter Gebhardt
5 Matt Quigley

Pro Lites
Rank Name
1 Connor Holyak
2 Jeremy Cohenour
3 Zach Prokop
4 Finn Collins
5 Conner Peavy

Pro Open
Rank Name
1 Jeremy Shipley
2 Ben McLeod
3 Chase Blakely
4 Thomas Paterson
5 Jack Haley

Qualifying Server: simraces.com19811

Qualifying Server: simraces.com:19812

Qualifying Server: simraces.com:19813

Qualifying Server: simraces.com:19814

Qualifying Server: simraces.com:19815

Qualifying Server: simraces.com:19816

Qualifying Server: simraces.com:19817

Qualifying Server: simraces.com:19818

if you have any questions please PM Nickerson or myself

Huge thanks to Mora for the preview vid
James_122 wrote:He started up a Terrorist summer camp in northern Texas last summer. Haven’t heard from him since. Business must be boomin.

Return to “SXON/Aus Supercross”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest