2015 Australian Supercross Round 3 Mandurah, WA

Moderators: Jay, Jeremy150, nascarnate

Jay
Posts: 1551
Joined: Wed Oct 12, 2011 4:59 am
Contact:

2015 Australian Supercross Round 3 Mandurah, WA

Postby Jay » Wed Dec 23, 2015 4:02 am

SERVER FOR RACE
simraces.com:19800

the race server will open 30 minutes before the race
(4:30pm AuEST non daylight savings time)
(New York (U.S.A. - New York) Sunday, 20 December 2015 at 1:30:00 AM EST)
(San Diego (U.S.A. - California) Saturday, 19 December 2015 at 10:30:00 PM PST)
(Dallas (U.S.A. - Texas) Sunday, 20 December 2015 at 12:30:00 AM CST)
(Corresponding UTC (GMT) Sunday, 20 December 2015 at 06:30:00)
Image
Image
Image

Jeremy Shipley Pro Open Points leader
Image
Connor Holyak Pro Lites Points leader
Image
Supporting files for Connor Holyak

Qualifying Server: simraces.com19811

Qualifying Server: simraces.com:19812

Qualifying Server: simraces.com:19813

Qualifying Server: simraces.com:19814

Qualifying Server: simraces.com:19815

Qualifying Server: simraces.com:19816

Qualifying Server: simraces.com:19817

Qualifying Server: simraces.com:19818

if you have any questions please PM Nickerson or myself
Image

Return to “SXON/Aus Supercross”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest