2015 Australian Supercross Round 5 Albany, WA

Moderators: Jay, Jeremy150, nascarnate

User avatar
nascarnate
Posts: 234
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2012 10:01 am
Team: www.simraces.com
Contact:

2015 Australian Supercross Round 5 Albany, WA

Postby nascarnate » Mon Jan 04, 2016 4:36 am

SERVER FOR RACE
simraces.com:19800

the race server will open 30 minutes before the race
(5:30pm AuEST non daylight savings time)
(New York (U.S.A. - New York) Sunday, 10 January 2016 at 2:30:00 AM EST)
(San Diego (U.S.A. - California) Saturday, 09 January 2016 at 11:30:00 PM PST)
(Dallas (U.S.A. - Texas) Sunday, 10 January 2016 at 00:30:00 AM CST)
(Corresponding UTC (GMT) Sunday, 10 January 2016 at 07:30:00)

Image
Image
Image

Jeremy Shipley Pro Open Points leader
Image

Jeremy Cohenour Pro Lites Points leader
(No red plate available)

Qualifying Server: simraces.com19811

Qualifying Server: simraces.com:19812

Qualifying Server: simraces.com:19813

Qualifying Server: simraces.com:19814

Qualifying Server: simraces.com:19815

Qualifying Server: simraces.com:19816

Qualifying Server: simraces.com:19817

Qualifying Server: simraces.com:19818

if you have any questions please PM Jay or myself
Image

YouTube Channel: ThisIsDef
Website: http://www.SimRaces.com

User avatar
Logeyboy
Posts: 1975
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2012 8:17 am
Team: Stheart.com
Location: New Zealand

Re: 2015 Australian Supercross Round 5 Albany, WA

Postby Logeyboy » Mon Jan 04, 2016 5:45 am

Track looks mean, gonna downlaod now!
If you enjoy the work/hosting I do donate here.
Join the MXSRaces Discord here.


Return to “SXON/Aus Supercross”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest