Newly Released Tracks

Post your tracks here
Forum rules
If your topic doesn't contain a track link, this is the wrong place to post it.
ddmx
Posts: 5264
Joined: Sun Apr 20, 2008 3:36 pm
Team: Epikmx.com
Location: Midland MI
Contact:

Newly Released Tracks

Postby ddmx » Sun Jan 25, 2009 7:10 pm

Please no commenting

Post the screenshot of your track, and then the link to Puremxs for downloading. Commenting is encouraged at Puremxs.
The MXS 1%

DankeKTM21
Posts: 1070
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2007 5:10 pm
Team: Danke KTM
Location: chile
Contact:

Re: Newly Released Tracks

Postby DankeKTM21 » Sat Jan 31, 2009 11:12 pm

Image

Kawasakis wrote:Hah yeah, because basketball and football requires just one ball - two balls just only for motocross riders haha

jbob23
Posts: 1095
Joined: Tue Dec 11, 2007 4:06 am
Team: Privateer
Location: Inman, Kansas

Re: Newly Released Tracks

Postby jbob23 » Tue Feb 03, 2009 1:01 am


User avatar
Motoboss
Posts: 1314
Joined: Wed Apr 02, 2008 10:17 pm
Location: St Louis MO
Contact:

Re: Newly Released Tracks

Postby Motoboss » Sun Feb 08, 2009 5:52 am

Appreciate my hard work? Buy me a beer or at least take the time to like my Facebook page...Hit the button below
https://www.paypal.me/Motoboss
Check out my Facebook Page
Motoboss Tracks

ddmx
Posts: 5264
Joined: Sun Apr 20, 2008 3:36 pm
Team: Epikmx.com
Location: Midland MI
Contact:

Re: Newly Released Tracks

Postby ddmx » Wed Mar 04, 2009 7:44 pm

Click the picture to follow the link to Puremxs.

Image
The MXS 1%

ddmx
Posts: 5264
Joined: Sun Apr 20, 2008 3:36 pm
Team: Epikmx.com
Location: Midland MI
Contact:

Re: Newly Released Tracks

Postby ddmx » Wed Mar 04, 2009 11:07 pm

Image
The MXS 1%

User avatar
Mikey
Posts: 6861
Joined: Sat Nov 08, 2008 1:27 am
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Contact:

Re: Newly Released Tracks

Postby Mikey » Mon Mar 09, 2009 8:29 am

The man, the myth and the legend

ddmx
Posts: 5264
Joined: Sun Apr 20, 2008 3:36 pm
Team: Epikmx.com
Location: Midland MI
Contact:

Re: Newly Released Tracks

Postby ddmx » Fri Mar 13, 2009 1:26 am

Click Picture to download
Image
The MXS 1%

FactoryBR21
Posts: 2353
Joined: Sat Dec 15, 2007 2:13 am
Team: Privateer
Location: Cascavel - Brazil
Contact:

Re: Newly Released Tracks

Postby FactoryBR21 » Sun Mar 15, 2009 5:18 am

Image
Mbutler183 wrote:I remember when we had to play mva instead of mxs, what a load of shit that was.

User avatar
DJ99X
Posts: 15461
Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2008 11:36 am
Team: El Chupamobra
Location: Upper Shit Creek, Sans Paddlington

Re: Newly Released Tracks

Postby DJ99X » Tue Mar 17, 2009 9:27 pm


User avatar
Wilson
Posts: 987
Joined: Fri Dec 07, 2007 3:22 am
Team: Privateer
Location: Vegas
Contact:

Re: Newly Released Tracks

Postby Wilson » Fri Mar 27, 2009 4:54 am

Attachments
saintjonesplace.jpg
(381.62 KiB) Downloaded 15170 times

dearnhardtfan7
Posts: 1095
Joined: Sat Mar 22, 2008 2:05 am
Team: Privateer
Location: Trafford Alabama

Re: Newly Released Tracks

Postby dearnhardtfan7 » Sun Mar 29, 2009 2:21 am

R.I.P. Jacob Nash #241
PSN-chrismri463
Image
xfire--cmarona463

sam-brinkley
Posts: 306
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2008 11:12 am
Team: Pro Privateer
Location: England
Contact:

Re: Newly Released Tracks

Postby sam-brinkley » Sun Mar 29, 2009 3:55 pm

New track

White Valley

Rate, comment and enjoy at pure mxs

http://puremxs.com/Tracks/TrackViewer.aspx?TrackID=68

Pic also at pure mxsim
Image

dearnhardtfan7
Posts: 1095
Joined: Sat Mar 22, 2008 2:05 am
Team: Privateer
Location: Trafford Alabama

Re: Newly Released Tracks

Postby dearnhardtfan7 » Mon Apr 27, 2009 5:29 am

R.I.P. Jacob Nash #241
PSN-chrismri463
Image
xfire--cmarona463

User avatar
staydown
Posts: 557
Joined: Mon Feb 02, 2009 7:53 pm
Team: Building Tracks Only
Location: Lehigh Valley, Pa

Re: Newly Released Tracks

Postby staydown » Fri May 01, 2009 12:34 pm



Return to “Tracks”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Braden Smith, chaseb31, Israelobelisk, Kibler262, reddead422 and 9 guests