My First Custom Track: PotatoSX

Post your tracks here
Forum rules
If your topic doesn't contain a track link, this is the wrong place to post it.
NoahMXGP
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2018 5:41 am
Team: Privateer

My First Custom Track: PotatoSX

Postby NoahMXGP » Tue Jan 16, 2018 4:18 am

This is my first track I have finished and even thought of uploading. It isn't perfect at all, but if you could leave some tips it would really help :D.
Thanks to DJ99X, ddmx, and FactoryBR21 for the objects, and thanks to jlv for making this game.

http://www.mediafire.com/file/2w8dty92zl1bz9g/OOF.rar

Braap677
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2017 5:39 am
Team: Privateer

Re: My First Custom Track: PotatoSX

Postby Braap677 » Wed Jan 17, 2018 8:18 pm

pics?

Donut MX
Posts: 93
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2016 2:21 am
Team: Privateer
Contact:

Re: My First Custom Track: PotatoSX

Postby Donut MX » Wed Jan 17, 2018 9:44 pm

Braap677 wrote:pics?


Image

User avatar
ColtHans
Posts: 346
Joined: Wed May 03, 2017 10:36 pm
Team: Cyber Racing Co.
Location: US OF A

Re: My First Custom Track: PotatoSX

Postby ColtHans » Wed Jan 17, 2018 11:58 pm

Donut MX wrote:
Braap677 wrote:pics?


Image

lol
im a pro loser

Image

User avatar
Clfitty
Posts: 573
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2016 4:49 am
Team: Madcape

Re: My First Custom Track: PotatoSX

Postby Clfitty » Thu Jan 18, 2018 1:00 am

Donut MX wrote:
Braap677 wrote:pics?


Image

AndradeF
Posts: 74
Joined: Tue Feb 21, 2017 5:37 pm
Team: Privateer

Re: My First Custom Track: PotatoSX

Postby AndradeF » Thu Jan 18, 2018 7:45 pm

lol :P

what45mxs
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Dec 27, 2017 2:05 am
Team: Privateer

Re: My First Custom Track: PotatoSX

Postby what45mxs » Sun Jan 21, 2018 3:01 pm

I only see the objects in a corner and nothing else no track


Return to “Tracks”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Grillitsch52 and 7 guests