Elimination Race - 1pm EST/7pm GMT - Highside MX

Organize races and post results here
User avatar
MrMx198
Posts: 479
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2012 11:20 am
Team: FlowTech
Location: Ireland
Contact:

Elimination Race - 1pm EST/7pm GMT - Highside MX

Postby MrMx198 » Mon Apr 10, 2017 3:11 pm

Elimination race on mrmx198.flowtechmxs.com:19811 at 1pm EST(7pm GMT).

On Highside MX by Cody Darr http://www.mediafire.com/file/f7d3xpl8zdo05v5/HighsideMXCompound.rar

User avatar
MrMx198
Posts: 479
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2012 11:20 am
Team: FlowTech
Location: Ireland
Contact:

Re: Elimination Race - 1pm EST/7pm GMT - Highside MX

Postby MrMx198 » Mon Apr 10, 2017 3:31 pm

Decided 125s would be fun on this track so 125 only if most people agree.

User avatar
MrMx198
Posts: 479
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2012 11:20 am
Team: FlowTech
Location: Ireland
Contact:

Re: Elimination Race - 1pm EST/7pm GMT - Highside MX

Postby MrMx198 » Mon Apr 10, 2017 4:09 pm

Time is 1pm CST


Return to “Racing”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Mxs Racer 303 and 7 guests