ERODE TEST RACE TONIGHT - 7/30/17

Organize races and post results here
User avatar
checkerz
Posts: 7717
Joined: Tue Apr 22, 2008 4:23 am
Team: RaGe Factory

ERODE TEST RACE TONIGHT - 7/30/17

Postby checkerz » Mon Jul 31, 2017 2:24 am

Let's try and get 40 guys on the gate at 11pm EST/10PM CST/8PM PST and get some long motos in and really try this stuff out.

Mv71fischer
Posts: 66
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2015 9:55 pm
Team: MXSD Racing

Re: ERODE TEST RACE TONIGHT - 7/30/17

Postby Mv71fischer » Mon Jul 31, 2017 2:43 am

What server checkz?

User avatar
checkerz
Posts: 7717
Joined: Tue Apr 22, 2008 4:23 am
Team: RaGe Factory

Re: ERODE TEST RACE TONIGHT - 7/30/17

Postby checkerz » Mon Jul 31, 2017 2:45 am

official.mxslobby.com:19801

Using these tracks:
Millville
High Point
Unadilla
http://forum.mxsimulator.com/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=46089

User avatar
checkerz
Posts: 7717
Joined: Tue Apr 22, 2008 4:23 am
Team: RaGe Factory

Re: ERODE TEST RACE TONIGHT - 7/30/17

Postby checkerz » Mon Jul 31, 2017 3:49 am

We are doing multiple motos, getting ready to start M2 in a few minutes if you want to join.

User avatar
checkerz
Posts: 7717
Joined: Tue Apr 22, 2008 4:23 am
Team: RaGe Factory

Re: ERODE TEST RACE TONIGHT - 7/30/17

Postby checkerz » Mon Jul 31, 2017 5:07 am

Thanks everyone that joined. We'll likely do this again.

User avatar
mxs4crf
Posts: 1525
Joined: Wed Dec 01, 2010 8:21 pm
Team: FCrew
Location: France,Paris

Re: ERODE TEST RACE TONIGHT - 7/30/17

Postby mxs4crf » Mon Jul 31, 2017 10:26 am

So, what it's like to race erode with long motos and a lot of people?
Image


Return to “Racing”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Jay_T99, Rico118 and 6 guests