HarrisEvents 6 round fun series

Organize races and post results here
RhysHarris
Posts: 323
Joined: Sat Aug 26, 2017 8:12 pm
Team: FCA Offroad
Location: Orlando, Florida

HarrisEvents 6 round fun series

Postby RhysHarris » Tue Dec 12, 2017 7:50 pm

Hey guys Rhys Harris Here, I came up with an idea to make a six round fun series with a 10$ cash prize per class
To sign up simply Join this Discord https://discord.gg/P8jBwKG and in signup put
Name
Number
Class (I will make sure you are in the correct class (Don't want an A rider in B or C


Plz note all singups have to be done by 4PM CST 5PM EST 10PM GMT


Classes

A

B

C

Cash Prize

Winner Off each class will get 10$ Paypal

Server: Ambition.flowtechmxs.com19950

Race Time: 5PM CST 6PM EST 11PM GMT

Tracks

Round 1 12/12/17 JGMX: Not a stock Track Raceway: https://www.mediafire.com/file/m9o433mi ... .rar?ssl=1

Round 2 12/15/17 Motoagogoland: https://www.mediafire.com/file/ilxmad58 ... .zip?ssl=1

Round 3 12/19/17 KG Complex: https://www.mediafire.com/file/ewgbux23 ... .rar?ssl=1

Round 4 12/22/17 JGMX Hardman: https://www.mediafire.com/file/9pxkiari ... .rar?ssl=1

Round 5 12/26/17 Acadia Raceway: https://www.mediafire.com/file/p31ovm2q ... .rar?ssl=1

Round 6 12/29/17 The Mountain Mx: https://www.mediafire.com/file/wuu6yfoy ... tainMX.zip

Credits

Track Makers

JGMX
Checkerz
Khamar Glover
AtlasZoor
TeamShortBus276

Server Use

Chandler Mangrum
Image

RhysHarris
Posts: 323
Joined: Sat Aug 26, 2017 8:12 pm
Team: FCA Offroad
Location: Orlando, Florida

Re: HarrisEvents 6 round fun series

Postby RhysHarris » Tue Dec 12, 2017 7:58 pm

http://mxslobby.com/series.php?series_id=120

signup here if not through discord
Image


Return to “Racing”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests