7/18 Elim Race: $10 to Winner

Organize races and post results here
C.Blakita919
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2017 2:17 am
Team: DeCal Works

7/18 Elim Race: $10 to Winner

Postby C.Blakita919 » Wed Jul 18, 2018 2:26 am

Hump Day 7/18 Elimination Race!
________________________________________
8PM PST / 10PM CST / 11pm EST

DOWNLOAD TRACK
(Must be rough version)
http://www.mediafire.com/file/i8n9b95ko71sruq/Whitney.rar

Image
Image

C.Blakita919
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2017 2:17 am
Team: DeCal Works

Re: 7/18 Elim Race: $10 to Winner

Postby C.Blakita919 » Thu Jul 19, 2018 1:34 am

Reminder: Elim is still on schedule! Tell your friends.
Image

C.Blakita919
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2017 2:17 am
Team: DeCal Works

Re: 7/18 Elim Race: $10 to Winner

Postby C.Blakita919 » Thu Jul 19, 2018 4:30 am

WINNER! (Reward $20):
- Caleb Hall -

Apologizes for the mishaps during the Elim. Haven't hosted in over a year along with website lagging out. Next Elim will be Aced out I promise. See you next time.
Image


Return to “Racing”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: C_Raz42 and 10 guests