Page 1 of 2

2018 Brazilian Motocross Nationals

Posted: Tue Sep 11, 2018 4:26 am
by jukabalamx94
Image


Image


After 2 years the Brazilian motocross nationals are back, this year with few rounds, but certainly full of emotions, this time we will host in MXSEMF, and will be a great series, this championship was thanks to friends who love this game and helped us , both financially and in things, these people are: Guilherme Cabral, Leandro Murray, José Eduardo Brito, Vander Sampaio, Breno Loss, Alef Marques, Michel Assunção, Fernando Andrade, Alemão Formentão, Antony Maso, Júnior Benevides, Alex Kerr, Logan Heagney, Gabriel Pilegi.

Please remember that this championship is free, you won't need any pass for racing or download tracks but you can give us a little contribution at this link to keep this going on. Thank you!

▀▄▀▄▀ Series precision
╚>3 classes :
Wednesday night :
MX1 (including all 450 4stroke, 250 2stroke bikes, open to all licence)
MX2 (including all 125 2stroke, 250 4stroke bikes, open to all licence)
MXJUNIOR (Only 125cc bikes, open to all licence)
╚>Admins crew :
Guilherme Cabral : Main admin / Main racehost
Leandro Murray : Protest reviewer / additional racehost
Yohann Mayer : Owner
╚>Media :
Facebook
Kbrown Visuals
mxsim4u
LIVE (Ethan Gerst)

▀▄▀▄▀ Serie's calendar (subject to change)
Wednesday night :
Rd.1 | 09/19/18 | 10:10pm EST / 23:10 BRT | Beto Carrero
Rd.2 | 09/26/18 | 10:10pm EST / 23:10 BRT | Morrinhos
Rd.3 | 10/03/18 | 10:10pm EST / 23:10 BRT | Limeira
Rd.4 | 10/10/18 | 10:10pm EST / 23:10 BRT | Canelinha

▀▄▀▄▀ Race format (subject to change)
- Top 40 laptimes qualify to night show.
- MX1 Class: 2 motos of 15mn + 2laps
- MX2 Class: 2 motos of 15mn + 2laps
- MXJUNIOR Class: 1 moto of 10mm + 2laps

▀▄▀▄▀ Prizes
- 3 Keychains for the winner of each category, 2 of the plate used in the championship and a plate with the number 1 champion.

HUGE Thanks to MX Keychains

▀▄▀▄▀ Race schedule (subject to change)
You can see the racing server on the website once you're signed up
Upon track release, at least 48 hours prior to the event : Start of qualification
08:00pm EST/21:00 BRT: End of qualification
08:25pm EST/21:25 BRT: UID Grab MXJUNIOR
08:28pm EST/21:28 BRT: Gate announcement
08:30pm EST/21:30 BRT: Moto - MXJUNIOR - 10m + 1lap
08:45pm EST/21:45 BRT: UID Grab MX2
08:48pm EST/21:48 BRT Gate announcement
08:50pm EST/21:50 BRT: Moto 1 - MX2 - 15mm + 2 laps
09:15pm EST/22:15 BRT: UID Grab MX1
09:18pm EST/22:18 BRT: Gate announcement
09:20pm EST/22:20 BRT: Moto 1 - MX1 - 15mn + 2laps
09:45pm EST/22:45 BRT: Moto 2 - MX2 - 15mm + 2laps
10:10pm EST/23:10 BRT: Moto 2 - MX1 - 15mm + 2laps

▀▄▀▄▀ Qualification
You can see the qualifying servers on the website once you're signed up
Open to all bikes :
- BRMXS.mxsim.fr:19807
Start : Upon track release, at least 48 hours prior to the event
End : 5mn before the race

▀▄▀▄▀ Skins Thread
Post your skins here.

▀▄▀▄▀ Rules and Regulations
Check EMF 2018 rules here. A good practice would be to look at the rules before the start of each race.

▀▄▀▄▀ Tracks links
Round 1 - Beto Carrero
Image
Click on picture to download


Round 2 - Morrinhos
Image
Click on picture to download


Round 3 - Limeira
Image
Click on picture to download


Round 4 - Canelinha
Image
Click on picture to download



▀▄▀▄▀ Protests
You can protest on the website [url]Here[/url]
You can protest within 25hours after event start
You can download the demos of the races in the results page of each round.
If you want to protest someone, you'll need :
Watch the demo and check the time of incident
Check for the name and uid of ur assailant
Precise which race and class
Explain the incident

Supported by:
Chaveiros MX
MX Keychains
Veretech
RACEGRAFF
Kbrown Visuals
MXSEMF


Edit Log
- 14th September 2018 - Time Change: 9:45 PM EST → 10:10 PM EST - MXJUNIOR is now after the major categories - MXJUNIOR is open for all 125

- 16th September 2018 - Prizes add!!
- 03th October 2018 - Race calendar changed, race start changed to 8:30 EST / 9:30 PM EDT - and the mxjunior category (125cc) is now the first race

Re: 2018 Brazilian Motocross Nationals

Posted: Tue Sep 11, 2018 5:53 am
by keithball18
Thanks for this great event so pumped to race.

Re: 2018 Brazilian Motocross Nationals

Posted: Tue Sep 11, 2018 7:22 am
by Andreasber
Damnit, sucks that I dont play anymore. Who’s gonna run the #1 from last time? :shock: :P

Re: 2018 Brazilian Motocross Nationals

Posted: Tue Sep 11, 2018 8:20 pm
by Jose Eduardo317
yaa

Re: 2018 Brazilian Motocross Nationals

Posted: Wed Sep 12, 2018 7:14 am
by gabrielmx22
very excited to see and play the tracks hope it will be a good one xd

Re: 2018 Brazilian Motocross Nationals

Posted: Wed Sep 12, 2018 6:30 pm
by AndradeF
YAAA :D :D

Re: 2018 Brazilian Motocross Nationals

Posted: Wed Sep 19, 2018 11:25 pm
by jukabalamx94
jukabalamx94 wrote:
UPDATE GATES, get down to tonight's race

Download

Download it and put it inside the folder of the track that you downloaded

Re: 2018 Brazilian Motocross Nationals

Posted: Mon Sep 24, 2018 4:06 am
by jukabalamx94
jukabalamx94 wrote:
BIG UPDATE FOR RD 2!!!

after seeing several videos of the BRMX real life race, we saw that the track has some different things, so we decided to leave the closest possible real track, changing some jumps, ribs and curves, I hope you like

Download

delete the old track and use only this

Thanks to Gabriel Pilegi for this Update

Re: 2018 Brazilian Motocross Nationals

Posted: Thu Sep 27, 2018 1:21 am
by Jones221
Norcal/PNW is about to throw down

Re: 2018 Brazilian Motocross Nationals

Posted: Thu Sep 27, 2018 2:15 am
by chaseb31
Jones221 wrote:Norcal/PNW is about to throw down

Re: 2018 Brazilian Motocross Nationals

Posted: Sat Sep 29, 2018 3:07 pm
by jukabalamx94

Re: 2018 Brazilian Motocross Nationals

Posted: Mon Oct 01, 2018 3:59 am
by Lutpug
I'm having issues signing up, every time I hit the sign up button it goes black with a small "No License" text in the top left and doesnt register my sign up. Any ideas?

Re: 2018 Brazilian Motocross Nationals

Posted: Mon Oct 01, 2018 11:20 pm
by Jones221
chaseb31 wrote:
Jones221 wrote:Norcal/PNW is about to throw down


lets keep it going this week Team NorCal

Re: 2018 Brazilian Motocross Nationals

Posted: Wed Oct 03, 2018 4:24 pm
by jukabalamx94
because of the low number of drivers in all categories, especially in the MXJUNIOR (125cc) we decided to change the race schedule to 1.5 hours earlier, I hope this helps some people who could not race, as well as many Europeans who want to race!!

Race schedule now is:

▀▄▀▄▀[b] Race schedule (subject to change)

08:00pm EST/21:00 BRT: End of qualification
08:25pm EST/21:25 BRT: UID Grab MXJUNIOR
08:28pm EST/21:28 BRT: Gate announcement
08:30pm EST/21:30 BRT: Moto - MXJUNIOR - 10m + 1lap
08:45pm EST/21:45 BRT: UID Grab MX2
08:48pm EST/21:48 BRT Gate announcement
08:50pm EST/21:50 BRT: Moto 1 - MX2 - 15mm + 2 laps
09:15pm EST/22:15 BRT: UID Grab MX1
09:18pm EST/22:18 BRT: Gate announcement
09:20pm EST/22:20 BRT: Moto 1 - MX1 - 15mn + 2laps
09:45pm EST/22:45 BRT: Moto 2 - MX2 - 15mm + 2laps
10:10pm EST/23:10 BRT: Moto 2 - MX1 - 15mm + 2laps
[/b]

Re: 2018 Brazilian Motocross Nationals

Posted: Thu Oct 04, 2018 12:59 am
by Jones221
how to cut your gate in half: change the time the day of the race. Congrats Brazilians.