Elimination Race by 2.Seven Racing

Organize races and post results here
User avatar
JackGat369
Posts: 425
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 7:11 pm
Team: TM Factory Racing

Elimination Race by 2.Seven Racing

Postby JackGat369 » Mon Nov 12, 2018 3:03 pm

Elimination Race

Presented by AJ and the 2.Seven Team

TIMES - 8PM GMT - 9PM CET - 3PM EST - 2PM CST - 12PM PST

Mystical Mountain
Image
Image
Track - Download

Server will Lock at 9PM CET

Prizes Given Out By AJ

Server - mxs.arminasjasikonis.com:19800

SEE YOU THERE!
Image

User avatar
manii20
Posts: 572
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2016 11:17 pm

Re: Elimination Race by 2.Seven Racing

Postby manii20 » Mon Nov 12, 2018 3:09 pm

Note: Race is today (11.12) and there will be a money prize for the winner.
Image

Nauris47
Posts: 74
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2011 12:35 am

Re: Elimination Race by 2.Seven Racing

Postby Nauris47 » Mon Nov 12, 2018 3:11 pm

:shock: HYPE!! :shock:
Image

User avatar
JackGat369
Posts: 425
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 7:11 pm
Team: TM Factory Racing

Re: Elimination Race by 2.Seven Racing

Postby JackGat369 » Mon Nov 12, 2018 5:34 pm

Bring your friends, dogs, and side hoes! Gonna be lit
Image

User avatar
InfernalKerr77
Posts: 672
Joined: Tue May 23, 2017 10:08 pm
Team: stats
Location: Ontario, Canada
Contact:

Re: Elimination Race by 2.Seven Racing

Postby InfernalKerr77 » Mon Nov 12, 2018 8:47 pm

I love hearing Austin Schafer complain and be a little cunt every round!
#913[NA] | #43[EU] | #84[GP] | #29[GP]
Image

User avatar
JackGat369
Posts: 425
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 7:11 pm
Team: TM Factory Racing

Re: Elimination Race by 2.Seven Racing

Postby JackGat369 » Mon Nov 12, 2018 10:05 pm

Congrats to Ben Seaburg on taking the victory and the £20 and Matthias Havy for earning the Over achiever award and picking up a copy of battlefield 1
Image


Return to “Racing”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests