Elimination Race 2laps!

Organize races and post results here
ponneswe
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jun 15, 2016 10:29 am
Team: Privateer

Elimination Race 2laps!

Postby ponneswe » Tue Nov 13, 2018 9:02 pm

Elimination Race
6pm EST - 3pm PST - 11pm GMT Tonight!

Track: JGMX: Not a Stock Track Raceway

The heats will be 2 laps and singel eliminations, everybody are welcome, all classes.
Server locked at 6pm EST.
Server: SirRacing.flowtechmxs.com:19929


Track Link:
http://www.mediafire.com/file/m9o433mis ... aceway.rar


Have Fun!!

Return to “Racing”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests