Fun Race by 2.Seven (Money Prize)

Organize races and post results here
User avatar
manii20
Posts: 511
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2016 11:17 pm
Team: 2.Seven

Fun Race by 2.Seven (Money Prize)

Postby manii20 » Mon Nov 19, 2018 12:29 pm

FUN RACE

Presented by AJ and the 2.Seven team

TIMES - 8PM GMT - 9PM CET - 3PM EST - 2PM CST - 12PM PST

Track - JGMX: 2017 St Jude's Series RD1 Huntington Park Raceway

➤ 50 players per moto, if you disconnect you can't race moto 2
➤ Server will lock at 9PM CET, if we reach 50 players earlier we will lock it at that time
➤ Prizes given out by AJ, 2 motos, 10 laps, each moto winner gets 10 euros
➤ Server - mxs.arminasjasikonis.com:19800
SEE YOU THERE!
Image

User avatar
manii20
Posts: 511
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2016 11:17 pm
Team: 2.Seven

Re: Fun Race by 2.Seven (Money Prize)

Postby manii20 » Mon Nov 19, 2018 12:29 pm

forgot to mention race is today (11-19)
Image


Return to “Racing”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Vojda and 10 guests