Fun Race by Hitcase

Organize races and post results here
Rico118
Posts: 446
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2015 8:31 pm

Fun Race by Hitcase

Postby Rico118 » Tue Nov 20, 2018 8:06 pm

Tomorrow (21-11) Hitcase Fun Race

7pm GMT , 8pm CET




Server : Hitcase.mxsim.fr:19814
Rico de "Braap" Laat

EMF EU best finish : 1st [SX] 3rd [MX]

NA best finish : 6th [MX]

Rico118
Posts: 446
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2015 8:31 pm

Re: Fun Race by Hitcase

Postby Rico118 » Sat Nov 24, 2018 10:44 am

Tonight (24-11) Hitcase Fun Race


8pm GMT , 9pm CET






Track link : viewtopic.php?f=4&t=42564&p=753299&hilit=2017+milestone+sx#p753299
Server : Hitcase.mxsim.fr:19814
Rico de "Braap" Laat

EMF EU best finish : 1st [SX] 3rd [MX]

NA best finish : 6th [MX]

Rico118
Posts: 446
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2015 8:31 pm

Re: Fun Race by Hitcase

Postby Rico118 » Thu Nov 29, 2018 5:44 pm

Tonight (29-11) Hitcase Fun Race



7:30pm GMT , 8:30pm CET






Track link : https://forum.mxsimulator.com/viewtopic ... ed#p702732
Server : Hitcase.mxsim.fr:19814
Rico de "Braap" Laat

EMF EU best finish : 1st [SX] 3rd [MX]

NA best finish : 6th [MX]

Rico118
Posts: 446
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2015 8:31 pm

Re: Fun Race by Hitcase

Postby Rico118 » Fri Dec 07, 2018 4:55 pm

Tonight (07-12) Hitcase Fun Race


8pm GMT , 9pm CET




Track link : http://forum.mxsimulator.com/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=47842
Server : Hitcase.mxsim.fr:19814
Rico de "Braap" Laat

EMF EU best finish : 1st [SX] 3rd [MX]

NA best finish : 6th [MX]


Return to “Racing”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: InfernalKerr77, JayJones32, Raiders1629 and 10 guests