Fun Race Presented by 2.Seven Racing with PRIZES 22/11/18

Organize races and post results here
User avatar
JackGat369
Posts: 408
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 7:11 pm
Team: TM Factory Racing

Fun Race Presented by 2.Seven Racing with PRIZES 22/11/18

Postby JackGat369 » Wed Nov 21, 2018 11:47 pm

FUN RACE

Presented by AJ and the 2.Seven team

TIMES (22/11/18) - 8PM GMT - 9PM CET - 3PM EST - 2PM CST - 12PM PST

Track - 2014 Dirt Bike Track

➤ 50 riders in the first moto (10 Laps). The top 10 from Moto 1 will advance to the (5 Lap) Superfinal and will compete for the win!
➤ Winner of the Superfinal will receive a Weekend Paddock ticket for an 2019 MXGP round of their choice (Courtesy of Arminas Jasikonis)
➤ Server - mxs.arminasjasikonis.com:19800
SEE YOU THERE!
Image

User avatar
JackGat369
Posts: 408
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 7:11 pm
Team: TM Factory Racing

Re: Fun Race Presented by 2.Seven Racing with PRIZES 22/11/18

Postby JackGat369 » Thu Nov 22, 2018 1:02 am

FORGOT TO MENTION

125cc ONLY
Image

User avatar
JackGat369
Posts: 408
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 7:11 pm
Team: TM Factory Racing

Re: Fun Race Presented by 2.Seven Racing with PRIZES 22/11/18

Postby JackGat369 » Thu Nov 22, 2018 12:34 pm

7 and a half hours until go time! Get that 2 smoker ready
Image

User avatar
manii20
Posts: 511
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2016 11:17 pm
Team: 2.Seven

Re: Fun Race Presented by 2.Seven Racing with PRIZES 22/11/18

Postby manii20 » Thu Nov 22, 2018 2:55 pm

JackGat369 wrote:7 and a half hours until go time! Get that 2 smoker ready

k
Image

User avatar
JackGat369
Posts: 408
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 7:11 pm
Team: TM Factory Racing

Re: Fun Race Presented by 2.Seven Racing with PRIZES 22/11/18

Postby JackGat369 » Thu Nov 22, 2018 7:34 pm

25 Minutes
Image

FATALx4318
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Jan 21, 2018 2:07 pm
Team: Privateer

Re: Fun Race Presented by 2.Seven Racing with PRIZES 22/11/18

Postby FATALx4318 » Mon Nov 26, 2018 2:29 am

HELP - I cant get this link to DL, can anyone help me out. link doesn't seem to be in a .rar file pretty sure that's what all the tracks have been for me.

FATALx4318
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Jan 21, 2018 2:07 pm
Team: Privateer

Re: Fun Race Presented by 2.Seven Racing with PRIZES 22/11/18

Postby FATALx4318 » Mon Nov 26, 2018 2:38 am



Return to “Racing”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Mxkid823, mxsrider96 and 8 guests