ELIMINATION RACE In 2Hrs!!!!!

Organize races and post results here
User avatar
Daniel Cooper
Posts: 147
Joined: Wed Jan 21, 2015 6:47 pm
Team: Team Green Kawasaki

ELIMINATION RACE In 2Hrs!!!!!

Postby Daniel Cooper » Fri Nov 23, 2018 6:10 pm

ELIMINATION RACE
TIMES (22/11/18) - 8PM GMT - 9PM CET - 3PM EST - 2PM CST - 12PM PST
Server: mxs.arminasjasikonis.com
Track:JGMX: Not Another Erode Raceway
Link: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B2JmpXgOa7plMC1JNmJyczQzeDA/view?usp=sharing

NOTE: WONT START EVENT UNLESS THERE IS MORE THAN 25 PEOPLE!!!
Image

Return to “Racing”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Official rF Gaming, RyanTurner and 13 guests