FUN RACE TONIGHT 04/10/2019 (20+ players = Winner gets $5)

Organize races and post results here
Flexarn27
Posts: 47
Joined: Sun May 26, 2019 10:25 am
Team: Madestickers.com

FUN RACE TONIGHT 04/10/2019 (20+ players = Winner gets $5)

Postby Flexarn27 » Fri Oct 04, 2019 7:50 pm

FUN RACE TONIGHT 04/10/2019

20+ players = Winner gets $5

Time: 12:00AM GMT | 1:00AM CET | 7PM EST | 4PM PST |
Class: Open
Format: 2 15 + 2 Motos
Track: http://www.mediafire.com/file/kj024r2ftr6sear/OklahomaMotorSportsComplex.rar/file
Server: Official.mxslobby.com:19867

No signup needed.

Come on everyone lets have a full gate and bring out the fun of MXS to how it used to be :smile:

Hope to see you there.

Flexarn27
Posts: 47
Joined: Sun May 26, 2019 10:25 am
Team: Madestickers.com

Re: FUN RACE TONIGHT 04/10/2019 (20+ players = Winner gets $5)

Postby Flexarn27 » Fri Oct 04, 2019 10:53 pm

The race is canceled, sorry guys, I have some PC problems... We will host it next week instead and the prize pot will be 10$


Return to “Racing”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MSN [Bot] and 10 guests