OUTDOOR PREP! - Ironman tonight!

Organize races and post results here
Post Reply
WellsMX524
Posts: 2048
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2012 7:23 am
Team: Ayetom.com
Location: Illinois/Wisconsin

OUTDOOR PREP! - Ironman tonight!

Post by WellsMX524 »

Wanna get ready for the 2021 RF Outdoor season?

Image

We will be doing TWO 30+2's - First come, first serve!

TIME: 8:30 EST/7:30 CST/5:30 PST
SERVER: MVFilms.flowtechmxs.com:19819

RUN WHAT YA BRUNG
Download track HERE - https://www.mediafire.com/folder/shyvms ... 10_Indiana
Post Reply