OUTDOOR PREP! - Red Bud tonight!

Organize races and post results here
Post Reply
bootsie
Posts: 647
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2017 4:23 am
Team: Ayetom.com
Location: Maryland

OUTDOOR PREP! - Red Bud tonight!

Post by bootsie »

Wanna get ready for the 2021 RF Outdoor season?

Image

We will be doing 30+2's - First come, first serve!

TIME: 8:30 EST/7:30 CST/5:30 PST
SERVER: Mxsimworld.flowtechmxs.com:19876

RUN WHAT YA BRUNG
Download track HERE - https://www.mediafire.com/folder/212m2h ... _04_RedBud
Post Reply