Series for Beginners

Organize races and post results here
MXJProductions
Team: MXJP

Series for Beginners

Post by MXJProductions »

I am new to MXS as of today, but I noticed there is a bunch of series for the really fast riders, I also searched for other series , and got nothing just wondering if there is a series for the slower riders, Like me ( FOR NOW ).... any advice or answers is appreciated thank you....
Zane_Mx#88

Re: Series for Beginners

Post by Zane_Mx#88 »

Compete in the fast people tournaments and you'll advance.
Stormz

Post by Stormz »

We don't like getting in the way. :P

I as a slow rider would like to see a class or two added to a series so we don't feel out of place. I love riding SX, but I'm not going to come out to a race with people like Shak, because I don't want to screw their race/series up if something happens and I mess them up.
RV3

Post by RV3 »

i see where he's coming from i was like that at first and my lagg made me ride all over the joint in my first mxon event, i was so embarrassed but i think everybody here expects a few mistakes like that when your a noob. give it a bell in demo series coming up or something i'm entering and havn't been around too long, it's good fun!
Sib43
Team: pridemx.at

Post by Sib43 »

RV3

Post by RV3 »

thanks man
Junior
Team: Privateer

Post by Junior »

Yeah I agree with what everyone is saying. People ussualy expect new players to mess up. Even the top people mess up, so dont sweat it. :)
Skype- Junior-518
Time for the MX Season =)
Midbeck
Team: Race tech

Post by Midbeck »

To be honest the only way to learn in my opinion is to face better riders if your stuck riding like you do as a beginner and run a series for beginners what would make you to get better if your average in that series?
I might be way off but i have always tried to face as good players as possible no matter what the game is that way i can learn from what they do and use that in my own gameplay.
Yamaha285
Team: MotoStar Racing