ONE Industries Vapor PSD

Post about creating and skinning models here
User avatar
Thom349
Posts: 164
Joined: Fri May 11, 2012 7:34 pm
Team: Privateer

ONE Industries Vapor PSD

Postby Thom349 » Thu Jan 09, 2014 10:51 am

Image

http://www.mediafire.com/download/c3c6z ... r+2014.rar

It's fun to see my Shift Assault with different colors so I decided to release the psd of my One Vapor.

Thanks:
Coco194
Chimere
M121c
Joker
P2sta
Yahama7
Naupoiss

User avatar
ktmRider269
Posts: 401
Joined: Sat Mar 30, 2013 3:10 pm
Team: Eleven10 Mods
Location: Western,NY

Re: ONE Industries Vapor PSD

Postby ktmRider269 » Thu Jan 09, 2014 1:34 pm

Sick Bro, thanks
#4JG96

User avatar
XFR Motorsports #222
Posts: 166
Joined: Tue Jul 09, 2013 1:31 pm
Team: XFR Motorsports
Location: Canada

Re: ONE Industries Vapor PSD

Postby XFR Motorsports #222 » Thu Jan 09, 2014 9:14 pm

This was already released -_-
This guy..... NOW THIS GUY, has some sick video's!
http://www.youtube.com/user/EBG4MING

Lynch
Posts: 1415
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2012 6:49 pm
Team: Atlas Technologies
Location: Sweden

Re: ONE Industries Vapor PSD

Postby Lynch » Thu Jan 09, 2014 9:33 pm

Not his version if I'm correct.

User avatar
BSM70
Posts: 934
Joined: Fri Nov 29, 2013 1:23 pm
Team: MotoPlayground

Re: ONE Industries Vapor PSD

Postby BSM70 » Fri Jan 10, 2014 1:01 am

THANK YOU
Image

User avatar
LinkinMark1987
Crushed Dissenter
Posts: 94
Joined: Mon Sep 16, 2013 6:53 am

Re: ONE Industries Vapor PSD

Postby LinkinMark1987 » Fri Jan 10, 2014 7:54 am

XFR Motorsports #222 wrote:This was already released -_-


So?...
Image

User avatar
GarrettStamper
Posts: 108
Joined: Mon Jun 02, 2014 5:39 pm
Team: MotoChasin

Re: ONE Industries Vapor PSD

Postby GarrettStamper » Sun Sep 07, 2014 4:31 am

I'm sorry, noob question. What would I name this??


Return to “Model and Skin Editing”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest