Looking for some people

Organize races and post results here
Danner374
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Jul 15, 2017 6:26 pm
Team: Hubert's Lemonade SZ

Looking for some people

Postby Danner374 » Tue Oct 24, 2017 3:51 pm

Looking for some people to start a shits n' giggles team. I'll make some bikes/gear, don't wanna do any huge races. Just some friends that wanna shred ig.
Sent it too far one day, friend says "whats your life motto?" I said "Tumble N' Go"

MichaelAustenBraap
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2016 12:37 pm
Team: Privateer

Re: Looking for some people

Postby MichaelAustenBraap » Wed Oct 25, 2017 6:14 pm

Sure I will

brodymac175
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2017 3:15 am
Team: Privateer

Re: Looking for some people

Postby brodymac175 » Fri Oct 27, 2017 3:19 am

Danner374 wrote:Looking for some people to start a shits n' giggles team. I'll make some bikes/gear, don't wanna do any huge races. Just some friends that wanna shred ig.

i would like to join ive been lookin for a team like this for a long time id be down to join your team

User avatar
James Parkin #77
Posts: 257
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2014 8:39 pm
Team: None
Location: UK

Re: Looking for some people

Postby James Parkin #77 » Sun Oct 29, 2017 5:50 pm

PM me
Image

Luke Cameron
Posts: 59
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2016 1:43 am
Team: Tri Shot Racing

Re: Looking for some people

Postby Luke Cameron » Sat Nov 04, 2017 7:11 pm

hell ya man

wubby94
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2017 8:28 pm
Team: Privateer

Re: Looking for some people

Postby wubby94 » Sat Nov 04, 2017 11:52 pm

im down


Return to “Racing”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Brad_Smith and 17 guests