Tadiz

Think someone needs to be banned? Post it here
Nybrok
Team: Privateer

Tadiz

Post by Nybrok »

Ok,today at 02 server,tadaz was cutting the track and tried to hit other riders.

DEMO DOWNLOAD: http://www.mediafire.com/?4ne1v66qp883t4c

demo says it all...
Nybrok

Re: Tadiz

Post by Nybrok »

Tadaz was riding with yamaha with no number
Kawasakis

Post by Kawasakis »

Perma ban maybe?..
MXS Cup Winner
AX MX2 Champion

Arch.
Crushed Dissenter

Post by Arch. »

1.That was a rematch of your words, who insulted me and.. of what u done. remember then i did clearly and easly block pass that u didint crashed and u just got out of the rut, in other corner u came full gas and u didint tryed to stop or something? and that was 2 times in 2 races? Yes i know im right and i dont want to hear any excuses, i have just 1 race demo then u do it.. (lucky u are) And if that jlv would think to ban he would do just 1 day becouse it would be not fair its my first time :)) But if i will get ban nybrok will have too...

in demo second lap it imposible that come to that corner with this speed . watch all lap 2 he was looking anywhere to take me out, that was the same in other race on second corner in there.. but i dont have the demo of it..

Demo: http://www.mediafire.com/?a13q53atmfwl65t

Btw, Nybrok #5 im With yzf no number.

Anyways i just did an rematch of his..

So jlv if u will ban me ban the nybrok too.

LITHUANIA

MxoN- 4place!
Jounii

Post by Jounii »

Arch i saw everything what you did. Cutting track like hell and trying to hit everyone who passes you.
Nybrok

Post by Nybrok »