2024 Digital Backyard Outdoor Mx (UPDATED LINKS)

Post your tracks here
Forum rules
If your topic doesn't contain a track link, this is the wrong place to post it.
TENNESSEE801
Team: Turley Team, Digital

2024 Digital Backyard Outdoor Mx (UPDATED LINKS)

Post by TENNESSEE801 »

So due to this being my first track and being a complete noob at posting stuff on here the first post had bad links, so my bad! Here is the new link to the track. Hope y'all enjoy!

TRACK LINK: https://www.mediafire.com/file/m32lcpfj ... X.rar/file

Worldeater

Re: 2024 Digital Backyard Outdoor Mx (UPDATED LINKS)

Post by Worldeater »

For a first track, it's pretty damn good. I'm not a track designer, I'm just a mediocre skinner, but I will give some feedback.

Layout wise, the track flow is good, I think the jump into the hole is creative and I like it. Couple of the jumps could be just a bit bigger in my opinion, that would help it flow. It feels pretty tight and if the jumps were bigger and allowed for faster pace, I think it'd be really good.

Traction is pretty slick, I think a deeper sand feel would suit this track.

Overall for a first track, great job.
TENNESSEE801

Post by TENNESSEE801 »

Worldeater wrote: Wed Nov 22, 2023 11:34 pm For a first track, it's pretty damn good. I'm not a track designer, I'm just a mediocre skinner, but I will give some feedback.

Layout wise, the track flow is good, I think the jump into the hole is creative and I like it. Couple of the jumps could be just a bit bigger in my opinion, that would help it flow. It feels pretty tight and if the jumps were bigger and allowed for faster pace, I think it'd be really good.

Traction is pretty slick, I think a deeper sand feel would suit this track.

Overall for a first track, great job.
Thank you for the feedback! yeah i tried to make the jumps to where they were some what realistic but ill for sure be making my next track a little faster.
csibike

Post by csibike »