2022 Boot's House Summer SX

Organize races and post results here
Post Reply
bootsie
Posts: 732
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2017 4:23 am

2022 Boot's House Summer SX

Post by bootsie »


Welcome To 2022 Boot's House Summer Supercross Series. We are excited to host this new series we've been working on for quite some time now were really happy with how it turned out so i hope you guys enjoy!

All info will be posted below
Image

Race Schedule
All Races Are Held At 9:00 PM EST 6:00 PM PST
Thursday 8/25/22
Thursday 9/01/22
Thursday 9/08/22
Thursday 9/15/22
Thursday 9/22/22


Qualifying
1st Track will drop a Hour and a Half Before the Race
7:30 PM EST 4:30 PM PST

**FORMAT**

250 Open
**FORMAT**
2 6+1 Heats
1 5+1 LCQ
1 15+1 Main
----------------------------------------
Bracket Racing
**FORMAT**
1st place in heat 1 will face 2nd place in heat 2
2nd place in heat 1 will face 1st place in heat 2
The winners of each race will face off in a 2 Lap Sprint
The winner will get 2 additional Points and Runner up will get 1 Point


Discord
https://discord.gg/2krjF7VFwb
Join the Discord for more Information!
Thanks to Seth Crotty for making the tracks


bootsie
Posts: 732
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2017 4:23 am

Re: 2022 Boot's House Summer SX

Post by bootsie »

Post Reply