Installing bikes not working

Post your questions here
Post Reply
JUICE!0
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2021 2:20 am
Team: Privateer

Installing bikes not working

Post by JUICE!0 »

I try and install bikes from the Tmfactory racing website and I put them into my personal folder and they don't work. I have also tried deleting them from my personal and putting them into my install folder and still doesn't work. I also checked the dynos so I know what they are under. Any help would be appreciated I want to get back into sim but I really don't want to have to use stock bikes.
Thank You
ollie_gallo_97
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 13, 2022 10:37 pm
Team: Privateer

Re: Installing bikes not working

Post by ollie_gallo_97 »

I'm having the same problem. Using stock bikes is frustrating
Wahlamt
Posts: 7799
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2010 3:15 pm
Team: MLG Compton
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: Installing bikes not working

Post by Wahlamt »

Are you
1: Extracting the archive?
2: Looking under the right dyno?

Most bikes are under the CRF/FC450, FC/SXF250, RM125 dynos. So even if you have a Suzuki RMZ450, it might show up under the crf450(2018) dyno.
Post Reply